The Black Cat Theory

The Black Cat Theory were a short-lived experimental bluegrass / jazz project. Founding members John Dowling and Jez Wing won the 2000 BBC Young Folk Award before recruiting bassist John Parker and drummer Josh Clark, with whom they recorded this album, and toured the UK folk circuit during 2001.

John Dowling, John Parker (Nizlopi), Jez Wing and Josh Clark.

Track List:
1. Stoker
2. The Oscar Theory
3. Hairball
4. Park Farm
5. Chow Mein Domain
6. The Rosie Day
7. Made with Blue and Red
8. Forgiven
9. Train of Thought Set
10. The F.O.D.
11. Guillero

Items sent via Royal Mail, 1st class inside the UK. Usually dispatched within 48hours. Please allow 10 working days for delivery.