The Scoville Units

“Masterful! Melding American roots and Celtic music togther. No one track standards out as the standard set on each is so high! The Scoville Units have that wow factor and all the musicians are top of their league. A very highly recommended album!” – FolkRadioUK

Leon Hunt, Ed Boyd, Gina Griffin, Rex Preston, Josh Clark. and Miranda Sykes.

Track List:
1. Scarborough Fair
2. Glory at the Meeting House / Lunchtime Boredom
3. Angeline
4. Clinch Mountain Backstep
5. Cluck Old Hen
6. (Insert Name)’s Waltz / Ruby Murray’s
7. Riverbend / Glenuig Bay
8. Hangman’s Reel
9. Chinkapin Hunting
10. White Pebbles

Items sent via Royal Mail, 1st class inside the UK. Usually dispatched within 48hours. Please allow 10 working days for delivery.