To Kill A Mockingbird

Leon Hunt and Josh Clark’s acclaimed soundtrack to the New Vic Theatre’s production of Harper Lee’s Classic American Novel. Featuring some sublime harmonica, fiddle, banjo and mandolin set into an atmospheric setting.

Leon Hunt & Josh Clark

Track List:
1. Precious Lord
2. Maycomb County Breakdown
3. Angeline The Baker
4. The Trial
5. Soldiers Joy
6. Precious Lord
7. Maycomb County Blues
8. The Long Road To Enfield
9. The Radley House
10. Old Josh Clark
11. After The Pageant
12. The Walk Home
13. Run!
14. Angeline The Baker (Reprise)
15. The End
16. Miles Apart

Items sent via Royal Mail, 1st class inside the UK. Usually dispatched within 48hours. Please allow 10 working days for delivery.